Skip to main content

module that does not work

Comments

4 comments

  • Karapuz

    Hello, Jassim,

    If you purchased the module at Opencart marketplace you can contact the developer through Opencart helpdesk and request their assistance. There is a button on the extension page to ask for support. If you purchased the extension at an external site, this option can still work, maybe a developer just don't receive the emails for some reason.

    For purchases  made at official Opencart marketplace, the refund can be requested through the contact form here:

    https://www.opencart.com/index.php?route=support/contact

    Purchases made at other places are not protected by Opencart and you have to handle them on your own. You can request a refund through payment processor for example. The last option is to contact your bank and ask to cancel the transaction.

    Of course, if you made the purchase a long time ago, refund is not an option but you can still contact the developer through different channels.

    By the way, what is the extension in question and where did you buy it?

    Kind regards

    Karapuz

    3rd party extension developer for Opencart

    1
  • jassim ali

    Thank you for your reply


    I wrote to the developer from the first day I bought the module and waited for a week's response and did not get any response from the developer, and I don’t know if anything happened to make the developer disappear, but I did not use the module since the first day because of a problem in the installation, maybe it is small, I don’t know that but to Now,

    I am not using it because of this problem. I bought the modulator from the marketplace and I also wrote to them, but I did not receive any reply from them
    I bought the model 11 days ago

    If there is support or a solution to the problem, this is good, but if there is nothing, then what is the benefit

     

    The extension is

    MultiScraper PRO

    0
  • Karapuz

    Hello, Jassim,

    You should get support through the 'Get Support' button at the extension page.

    https://i.imgur.com/ldtjVkc.png 

    Describe the situation to Opencart staff and ask them for a refund. At the same time send a request for a refund through the contact form. I am sure Opencart tech support will take necessary actions within 2-3 days. They usually do.

    Kind regards

    Karapuz

    0
  • jassim ali

    I was sent from the place you indicated to me at the beginning. I told them about the support and I waited two days and did not receive an answer from them.

    Then I sent them that I want to get the money back
    I sent them since yesterday and explained to them and chose a refund

    Thank you. I was a little relieved because I did not receive a response from the developer nor from OpenCart. This is why I wrote here. Thank you for the response.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk